When are you?

I just recently past the 3 month mark from my accident. More and more people are beginning to ask when I am going back to work. My question is when is the medical field gonna start to work on me instead of waiting for me to heal on my own? It is very frustrating. At times I think this is exactly what they want, for me to get to the point where frustration overwhelms me and I give up. Which ain’t long now.

In Jeremiah 25:11 And this whole land shall be a desolation, and an astonishment; and these nations shall serve the king of Babylon seventy years.

The people were told they were going to be punished with exile that would laat for 70 years. False prophets were preaching false hope that it wouldn’t be that long. God’s timing is everything. We must learn to accept that so that we go forward in His power and not our own stubbornness.

One thought on “When are you?

  1. Dennis,
    May the Lord touch and heal you of all your ills. By His stripes we were healed. He healed all that were aflicted. Moved with compassion, He healed their infirmities.
    I stand on Gods word, knowing Gods will for you to prosper and be in good health. Blessings

    Like

Leave a Reply

