I don’t get it

The other day I was sitting in the parking lot waiting for my wife. As I watched the people coming out of the store I saw some of the strangest outfits and even stranger saying on those outfits. I must confess I don’t get it.

Know what else I don’t get? God’s love. How could He love a sinner such as I? Even after I was saved thdre is still nothing about me to merit such love, and yet He does. Jesus is holy and I am wicked. Truly God’s love is the greatest. John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

One thought on “I don’t get it

Leave a Reply

